Management Committee

The Management committee (MC) will direct the overall policy of the project following the strategic decisions, analysis and recommendations of the SC.

MC members are the Project coordinator and the WP Leaders:

  1. Prof. D.Sc. Tony Spassov (Project Coordinator and Leader of WP1)
  2. Prof. D.Sc. Nikolai Denkov (Leader of WP2)
  3. Prof. Dr. Roumen Tsekov (Leader of WP3)
  4. Prof. D.Sc. Georgi Vayssilov (Leader of WP4)
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rositca Nikolova (Leader of WP5)
  6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elena Vassileva (Leader of WP6).